design-a-porter

links and links about fashion and design all my favorites

print x print = patchworks

1 – Marc Jacobs was inspired by our Handbags of Horror when he designed the limited-edition Frankenbag for Louis Vuitton. With $42,000 the fabulosity can be yours (with an added bonus weird orange bag tumor) … via radar on line also at pursedlips
2 – Macy*s –
tokidoki for LeSportsac “Bella” Hobo
3 –
Louis Vuittton baillerina
4 – This new Hampton Weekend Tote from Coach incorporate patchwork squares of Signature patterns, flowers, and stripes. The tote is made from patchwork pattern fabric with leather and suede trim. via
productwiki and all collection at coach
5-
Pair Patchwork patterned sneakers with one of our new Hamptons Weekend styles for a sporty and stylish look. via coach

6 Comments»

  Anonymous wrote @

Parabens vc sempre surpreende com novidades,adoro acompanhar seu Blog
Moro em Tokyo e as vitrines estao super coloridas.
Abraços Gilce

  santa mistura wrote @

orbigada gilce… aliás vc mora no unico lugar que eu trocaria pelo meu praiso aqui da macumba ;)) vc conhece??

  Ale Carvalho – Lain wrote @

olha, eu curto as “misturas”, desde que não sejam “loucas”. O tênis é o que me agrada mais de tudo isso. <

  santa mistura wrote @

ale eu estou tão acostumada a poluição visual rsrsr acabo gostando de tudo por um motivo ou outro mas usarrrrrrrr acho que só o tenis mesmo e a bolsa com a mesma estampa da coach

  Neto Angel wrote @

Boa tarde!realmente é um absurdo de delicioso teu blog,fez minha cabeça pirar como a muito não fazia.Parabéns!

  santa mistura wrote @

neto teu comment é como um ovo de chocolate daqueles que quando criança agente sonha…. enorme, delicioso e doce muitooooooooo doce ;)) obrigada


Leave a Reply

