design-a-porter

links and links about fashion and design all my favorites

Is Mickey Mouse Cool Again?

some days ago I´ve read this question in the runway scoop blog, I wrote there that I need to read more posts and news about mickey in the web… after that i start to see many images with mickey back… it could will be?? the collection of jeremyscott with all models wearing “mickey ears”, I investigate e-commerces ladyluckrulesok , thelatesttrend, redapple.sweell, that has more obvious products, like a… I was in Disney… I saw also graphite with macabre mickeys but I remember the link… but the cartoon is there, right?? via grafite or not… to use old cartoons give a nice result :))

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

