design-a-porter

links and links about fashion and design all my favorites

trend = collage + quilt + vintage

When I begin with my blog I uncovered thousands of others blogs that research the vintage (wikepedia) and the quilt, after, marvelous blogs of collage… and now, I start to find in fact, products, literally, with quilt (wikepedia)… I never was read nothing clear about this style ; )) , sorry maybe a ijust dream… but 1 world exists for to be to known, explored, that is inspiring ahhhhhhh that´s exist!! In fact is the meeting of fashion with the “art of associate” textures, subjects, colors, feelings… if you like to know a little more you can to begin visiting the link fashionpeace and after, blog of collages 4 to inspire and that I loveeeeeeeee are acollageaday and elcollage, products and collections… footwear kowalskishoes , the collection of Bershka (look 4 the making off… it´s take a time…) and projectalabama and for dive in thousands of links about the quilt… blog quiltersbuzz
1 fashion designer for research everything… Elsa Schiaparelli 1(pt)2 (pt) 3(en)

ps: unfortunately I can´t to continue this post anymore now… have 6 hours that I am here for it… and today is Sunday;)) but if you comment and like and want more posts about it i can do it after ; ))


No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

