design-a-porter

links and links about fashion and design all my favorites

Liselotte Watkins Illustration

July23, the blog blog creature_comforts presented a huge list of links that she love, only today I finish to visit everyone, in her list was the blog designerslibrary and it have several great post about illustration and design, so + 1 link dicoved there, Liselotte Waltinks, that did the environment of the site the concretes that I have post before in another one category of my blog. So, the web looks to a beach that we go always, where with time, we go crossing everything and everybody ;)) lik the gardenal blog said “I Blog, therefore I exist”;))

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

